Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Tina Rice

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Tina Rice

Guides

Accounting
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Apr 15, 2015
The following guide is an introduction to the Accounting resources available in the James H. White Library. Use this pathfinder to acquaint yourself with the collection, but be sure to ask the Reference Librarian for additional assistance.
Art
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Apr 15, 2015
The following guide is an introduction to the Art resources available in the James H. White Library. Use this pathfinder to acquaint yourself with the collection, but be sure to ask the Reference Librarian for additional assistance.
Business Aministration
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Apr 15, 2015
The following guide is an introduction to the Business resources available in the James H. White Library. Use this pathfinder to acquaint yourself with the collection, but be sure to ask the Reference Librarian for additional assistance.
Computer Science Pathfinder
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Oct 1, 2014
The following guide is an introduction to the Computer Science resources available in the James H. White Library. Use this pathfinder to acquaint yourself with the collection.
Criminal Justice
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Oct 1, 2014
The following guide is an introduction to the Criminal Justice resources available in the James H. White Library. Use this pathfinder to acquaint yourself with the collection, but be sure to ask the Reference Librarian for additional assistance.
How to Guides
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Oct 1, 2014
These short guides can be used to gain understanding of the library, its collections and services.
Knowing Your Resources
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Oct 1, 2014
Use this LibGuide to better understand the different types of resources.
Music Pathfinder
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Apr 15, 2015
The following guide is an introduction to the Music resources available in James H. White Library. Use this pathfinder to acquaint yourself with the collection, but be sure to ask the Reference Librarian for additional assistance.
Office Adminstration
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Apr 15, 2015
The following guide is an introduction to the Office Administration resources available in the James H. White Library. Use this pathfinder to acquaint yourself with the collection, but be sure to ask the Reference Librarian for additional assistance.
Political Science
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Apr 15, 2015
Public Administration
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Apr 15, 2015
Sociology
by Tina Rice - Last Updated Apr 15, 2015
 
 
Description

  Loading...