This is the "Background Information" page of the "Sociology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Sociology  

Last Updated: Feb 3, 2016 URL: http://libguides.mvsu.edu/content.php?pid=486619 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Background Information Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Background Information---Print Resources at J.H. White Library

Cover Art
The Concise Encyclopedia of Sociology - George Ritzer (Editor); J. Michael Ryan (Editor)
Call Number: HM425 .C66 2011
ISBN: 9781405183536
Publication Date: 2011-01-25

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of American Social Movements - Immanuel Ness (Editor)
ISBN: 0765680459
Publication Date: 2004-08-10

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Social Measurement - Kimberly Kempf-Leonard (Editor-In-Chief)
Call Number: H62 .E584 2005
ISBN: 0124438903
Publication Date: 2004-11-18

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Sociology - Edgar F. Borgatta (Editor); Rhonda J. V. Montgomery (Editor)
ISBN: 0028648536
Publication Date: 2000-11-16

Cover Art
Handbook of Research Design and Social Measurement - Delbert C. Miller (Editor); Neil J. Salkind (Editor)
ISBN: 0761920455
Publication Date: 2002-01-16

Cover Art
International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family - Macmillan Library Reference Staff
ISBN: 0028656725
Publication Date: 1905-06-01

Cover Art
International Encyclopedia of Social Sciences - William A. Darity
Call Number: H40.A2 I5 2008
ISBN: 9780028659657
Publication Date: 2007-11-09

Cover Art
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods - Michael S. Lewis-Beck; Alan Bryman; Tim F. Liao
ISBN: 0761923632
Publication Date: 2003-12-15

Background Information---Internet Resources

 

Print Title Call Number Range

TOPIC CALL NUMBER RANGE
Sociology (General) HM 401-HM1281

Social History & Conditions,

Social Problems

HN 1- HN 995
Family, Marriage, Women  HQ 1- HQ 2044
Societies HS 1- HS3371
Communities, Classes, Race HT 51- HT 1595
Social Pathology, Social & Public Welfare HV 1- HV 9960
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip